2011 Fiction Contest Results


Hester Kaplan, "The Aerialist"

Honorable Mention

Kelly Luce, "The Blue Demon of Ikumi"


Michelle Regalado Deatrick, "The Second Coming of the STASSIS Goat"

B. D. Feil, "The Second Baseman"

Erica Plouffe Lazure, "Azimuth and Altitude"

Dwaine Rieves, "Leverage"

Waimea Williams, "What You Find and What You Keep"

Adam Sturtevant, "Before You Hurt Yourself"

J. Bowers, "The Mammoth Horse Waits"

Sam Katz, "When the Pearlmans Celebrated Christmas"